Alms For Anarchy!

in #anarchy6 years ago

It might be slightly obnoxious to make this a Steemit article, but given how many people have asked about this recently, I am going to anyway.

It has come to my attention that, at this point, anyone who wants to financially support my efforts, and the zillion or so voluntaryists projects I'm constantly working on, pretty much has to be a master sleuth in order to figure out how to do so. This is the result of my own disorganization and being overwhelmed, combined with PayPal screwing things up by helping someone try to defraud me. (So don't use PayPal!)

So, if anyone who is not a genius-level detective wants to know how they can help out (and now would be a good time to help, if you feel so inclined), here are some options that still work:

1 - I can receive direct payments through "GooglePay." All you need is my e-mail associated with my account, which is "[email protected]". (This is the fastest and easiest way I know of, if you have a debit card.)

2 - Though it's slightly obscure, I can also receive payments via Payoneer. That uses the same address: "[email protected]". One cool thing about Payoneer is that it works internationally, converting all sorts of other currencies into USD.

3 - By Bitcoin, to: 39tcs2bw4LSBgyRznyFXBdoH7SRczz1Zq1

4 - By Bitcoin CASH (do not confuse this with normal BTC!): 12jqDichyPLXTLRZcEGyHW1nuhUyF1HuNk

5 - If you want to use some other crypto, let me know, and I can get you an address.

6 - By Patreon, as a monthly or one-time thing, at:
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=347021

7 - Walmart-to-Walmart "moneygrams" and Western Union also work, though that tends to be somewhat clunky, and the fees can be stupid. I think for either one, you just need to know my name, and the town I'm in (which is Huntingdon Valley, Pennsylvania). Oh, you also need to tell me if you do that (my e-mail is "[email protected]"), so I know to go retrieve it.

8 - If all else fails, there is always "snail mail":

Larken Rose
P.O. Box 653
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

9 - Also, it's worth mentioning that reading and upvoting my Steemit articles here is still a way to help me out, without you even having to give up a penny.

As always, many thanks for all those who do support me--past, present and future--so I can keep focused on the stuff that I think matters most for humanity! (Okay, enough begging for now; I have to get back to work.)

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Upvoted and resteemed, thanks Larken for all the time and effort you put into helping educate humans about the true nature and cause of why this planet is so screwed up right now. If we can get more people to wake up and use their brains to think, maybe they'll actually start to give a damn about freedom and make choices that will lead us out of all the mind control, lies, and violence so prevalent today. I hope to be in a better position shortly to give you financial support to help spread this message more broadly.

Hey what's up Larken, how about monero?
(I really like the videos and literature btw, MDS was one book that made me question things even more. Thanks so much for all your work!)

It would also be fairly easy for people to send Steem or SBD within this platform if they were so inclined.

I used PayPal in the past but recently they held my money for no reason for almost 6 months .

Me: upvotes for two cents
Me: yay I helped liberty!
😂😂

Have you looked into making a signature line with all your crypto addresses? "Donate to support my efforts in the liberty movement" type thing. Might help a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93