You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Anarchy finds its way

in #anarchy5 years ago (edited)

Reading your text feels really weird.
As if I was reading my own thoughts, just written down...

But that's because I've been working very intensively on this topic for some time now.

I have even written down some very similar approaches, only in german. Since I run my blog mainly in german.

Just have a look at my last post... it also goes in that direction... And is english ;)

Have rediscovered an old drawing of me and then I digressed a little...^^

Sort:  

As if I was reading my own thoughts, just written down...

Exactly my thoughts on most of OP's posts but better written than I would have done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83