You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchists Are Not Surprised By Political "Scandals"

in #anarchy6 years ago

I can relate the word anarchy, with others that currently define the current situation of my country.

We live in an Anarchy run by a Tyrant who are vanished autocrats who destroyed our beautiful country. Venezuela.


Puedo relacionar la palabra anarquia, con otras que actualmente definen la actual situacion de mi pais.

Vivimos en una Anarquia dirijida por un Tirano que son autocratas vandidos que destruyeron nuestro hermoso pais. Venezuela.


Sort:  

...an Anarchy run by a...

I'm sorry, but I think we're using the word differently. Anarchy means "without rulers" and you're describing a terrible situation with a tyrannical ruler. That's the opposite of anarchy. You're living the direct result of not having anarchy.

Anarchy means no rulers. It means we can't aggress against each other and the initiation of force is not an option. It means we have to coordinate and cooperate for mutual benefit.

I said well. I meant the good sense of the word. It would seem that here there was not or there was a government, but there is, and they are communist thieves who are autocrats and tyrants who destroyed our country.

I'm very sorry to hear that. The belief in authority is a vile, dangerous thing.

I know brother, I know you are a very human man and with a good heart, I would also like to change the world, my friend @swissclive has spoken very well of you, and now I follow you and I sponsor as a witness in my post in English.
thank you for your good wishes. one day the world will be better.


Lo se hermano, se que eres un hombre muy humano y con buen corazón, yo también quisiera cambiar el mundo, mi amigo @swissclive me ha hablado muy bien de ti, y ahora te sigo y patrocino como testigo en mis post en ingles.
gracias por sus buenos deseos. llegaremos lejos algún día.

The world will only be what we make of it. If we choose to accept the status quo and live under violent authority that is government, we will only get more of the same.

Thank you for your support.

it is hardly the beginning. I'm going to work hard to make this a better place. I'll continue to support him as my witness in English.
tomorrow will be a great day.
If I can help you in any other way, do not hesitate to tell me. The only problem is that I am Hispanic and I do not speak English. I use a translator to communicate with you.

Your communication has been fantastic. Thankfully, technology once again enables us to connect on a deeper level, in spite of our language barriers. Thank you for that effort.

(Google translate)

Tu comunicación ha sido fantástica. Afortunadamente, la tecnología una vez más nos permite conectarnos a un nivel más profundo, a pesar de nuestras barreras idiomáticas. Gracias por ese esfuerzo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85