You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Easy Is Mind Control? Way Too Easy As It Turns Out!!!

in #anarchy7 years ago

I saw the first video on Facebook and I was like 'wow' to the mind programming that was possible after watching it. I mean I know huge mind programming is going on, and when you look at the violent actions of the police now, that is either coming from mind control or micro-chips being programmed, or both.

I was looking forward to watching the 2nd video but it's been taken down.

interesting to read about your experiences with a Native American and the mind / heart connection. I've just posted an article about our mind, heart and soul connection. I believe that people miss out the soul, which is our Truth and discernment. Our heart is love and very powerful, but love without Truth and discernment is rarely used for good. "love is blind' - blind to the evil that is going on.

So I believe we need to be discovering the wonders of our heart and soul! Thanks for your post, I enjoyed reading it and I'm pleased to find some worthwhile posts here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22