You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing And Analyzing 20 Factors In The Paradigm Shift Towards Freedom And Free Energy - Factor 5

in #anarchy5 years ago

Awesome that you're writing this up! I'm fully on already since a few years on that shift checklist (everything is contradicting because that would be the ego itself saying the above sentence) and the disidentification of self, if practiced full time in society, can definitely land you up friendless and maybe in a special home for dillusional beings 😂

Share this to mainstream if you use it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @movingman. I'm a few years into the "shift checklist" myself. It's easier said than done, that's for sure! But I keep making progress, so that's the important thing.

I don't use mainstream, but if you do, please share!

Sorry, im also msm free so i cant share to it 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59