You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Capitalism? What is non-anarchy?

in #anarchy6 years ago

Just got round to reading it :) Until i got on steemit, i had no clue about the "labels" of terminology to define ones belief. At first I knew I was an anarchist, but that a very broard word as said! To learn the word voluntaryist brought a new word to express how I feel I want to live. And the term Aracho capatalist, really hit the nail on the head!
For someone born into the illusion of society, forever paying out wages for fines or tax , rent etc, I have of course that mind set that I want to one day be wealthy financially and always knew I was a capitalist (even though a terrible one because i;m a generous human!) because I am always motivated to go earn buy using skills I have learnt with my time.

I really love this post. Happy that were are following each other for the connection! Your face is a familiar one indeed..

Sort:  

capital just means your time. you are a great capitalist if you give it to others for free. it is always your decision. it is your life. no collectivist has the right to your life :)

likewise Bro!

didn't you move stuff with your van for people? as a service?

thanks for your cool comment

I do carpenrty work for free price these days.. or anything renovation wise. I refuse since a decade to give my capital to be paid a shit wage to make rich building contracters richer. Or anyone who is already rich and trying to get top quality work done for pennys!

the vanlife was 5 years ago! realised i didnt need it and was happy with feet and a rucksack hahahaa :) I have it there with a caravan and its open to travelers who constantly stay there in Ciggy if you know it , the river bed, of course you know it! we must now the same people around there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81