How much does google owe you ?

in #anarchy7 years ago (edited)

Just came across this video and I felt like I need to share this. After watching this, I think you will start taking Steemit more seriously. Don't get me wrong, I like google youtube, reddit and such. But as technology is evolving , why not hope for for a data driven economy where everyone could potentially become an active participant. I am looking forward to more Steemit like Blockchain based technology in the future, maybe alternative to youtube or reddit or facebook. The guy who made this video mentioned that the concept of this video was taken from the book "Who Owns the Future" by Jaron Lanier. I can't wait to read the book also . Now, please check the video

Also check out this Ted Talk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57