You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science of Statism & how cryptocurrency can fix it.

in #anarchy6 years ago

Hey @crystalhuman, I am a curator of the Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 4th June. Your post will be awarded a 100 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Here is a link to a post explaining things: https://steemit.com/competition/@nikflossus/tonight-s-show-featuring-kofpato-and-prydefoltz

Sort:  

Awwww shit. lol Thanks @nikflossus! Looking forward to it. nervously

.......and I just realized, it's today. oh yay.

...no you didn’t. Your such a bad fibber...be awesome...as always!!!

lol you should know me well enough by to know that I'm being serious @johnskotts hahaha

#scatterbrains

All love brother...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82