You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Risks In Life-Why Stepping Out Of Your Comfort Zone Is The Only Option To Fulfil Your Potential.

in #anarchy6 years ago

It's been only few years since I've realized that stepping out of the comfort zone is the best thing we can do for ourselves. As someone who deals with social anxiety, it was hard and still is sometimes but as I'm learning to trust myself and the Universe, things get better. Every accomplishment, no matter how small it is, gives me confidence to keep pushing. :)

if we follow our hearts desires then the Universe will offer support to us.

This is so true!

Thank you for sharing this post, it was a great reminder and inspiration for me. Have a great day!

Sort:  

Well done you for stepping out the zone, and you're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67298.41
ETH 3750.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70