My first steemit video

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! My name is Sabrina. I am a wife, a mother of two, a Voluntaryist and a Bitcoin / Crypto currency advocate. Sadly, there is not much option to express freedom in this world. But "freedom" means different from each individual. and this is how i express mine.. in my own little way, through this thing i call a hobby. If you are curious of what i do, please check out my blog and give me some support! thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This type of videos definitely fits my channel theme

Loading...

Hi Sabrina!
I love what you've done here, all upside down, beautiful and strong!

I'll be honest - I have targeted your video as an opportunity to share one of mine. I hope you're not offended, I merely am one for chuckles and wish for others to endure them pleasantly whilst witnessing my content ya see.

In the interest of transparency these are the reasons I have blatantly posted a link on your video.

A) I want views and I'm not getting them yet
B) I'm impatient
C) Atleast I'm not a generic Bot cruising about "greeting" people
D) There aren't too many comments to get lost in
E) In your thumbnail you looked like an old friend of mine and now after my 3rd cup of coffee in 2 hours I found myself already having typed all this so now I'll hit "Add a comment."

All the best Sabrina!

(SUBSCRIBED)

@polebeauty keep it up and always express your freedom any way you free is right and best for yourself. Long Live Crypto!

thank you for the love and support!

Thats nice move. In RL show that looks amazing :)

Wow amazing...

You're doing great for a self taught polebeauty

thank you! -no pain no gain!

you are great!! I am also mother and wife. I just was thinking about freedom. I open dtube and first thing I see it i your video. Amazing.
am an aerialist. I so silks. If you are interested welcome to my friends!

thank you! how wonderful it is to meet an aerialist here! I've always wanted to try silks but no space at home for it.

nice dance girl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01