You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Need More Anarchists With Courage

in #anarchy6 years ago

The problem we have for instance in Scandinavia is with government taking children. I would never dare to speak negatively against the government other than as anonymously as I could, being a father.. You know, I'd probably would be okay. I'm not threatening anyone, I'm not that radical..but you know..why risk it? I won't risk it.

So, they use children rights as a weapon against free speech. If your opinions are just a liiiitle bit too weird, a liiiitle bit too critical towards governments..well, maybe there is some cause for concern? You know..maybe the teacher calls the child services..oh, you don't like vaccines? Perhaps the doctor will call the child services. You call out the school for giving your child bad conscience for african children not having enough to eat (whites are bad..) ...perhaps your parents are a nazi? Lets call the child services.

And everyone knows what once the child services is on to you, you are in a fuckstorm of shit. And you should be on the next plane to Poland.

So, that's why we shut the fuck up, smile, pretend and then we un-teach our children from the appropriate age. Not too early, because they must understand that the knowledge they learn from their parents is very important and very dangerous.

So, thats how they roll. Thats the story you don't get on Norway.

Sort:  

I can totally understand the reason why you do not speak up. It's becoming really totalitarian in Europe.

I'm glad thought that one can voice their opinion anonymously, or at least that's what I think ;) on the internet....steemit in particular.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71