You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gangstalking: An Overview

in #anarchy6 years ago

Wow... I had no idea this was even a thing...

How about humor? Would laughing at and ridiculing the aggressor work? That would be my natural way to handle something like that, after the initial shock of the situation. Laugh and mock the person...

Interesting post, thanks!

Sort:  

I've gone through every emotion with these asshats lol. Rage, indifference, scared and walking on eggshells trying to please them, hysterical laughter... they have backed off quite a bit, I don't think they got what they wanted out of me...that said, just yesterday I was stopped at a stop sign waiting for a car to pass and and the person driving past me honked his horn at me 3 times. Ignoring is the best way I have learned to deal with it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36