MY AIRPORT SHIRT

in #anarchy5 years ago (edited)

A special message for the TSA and their affiliated goon squads......

Front


Back


Thanks for your time and attention!

Just say "NO" to slavery!

Top image of broken chains is from pixabay

Photos of shirt are original, and yes, I wear the shirt to the airport.  

To download a heaping helping of my writings for FREE, including all of my fiction novels, go to

https://archive.org/details/@todd_borho  


Sort:  

I love this! If I fly again, which I have not since 2009, I will wear a shirt that says this!

Thanks. It's a very liberating feeling, and hopefully it has some positive effect for freedom on some level. :)

Maybe I should wear something like this instead of getting angry and telling them what criminal useless crap they are. :D
So my wife would also get more relaxed every time we fly.

Like it!

LOL, yep. I used to do the same thing, and I much prefer my new method. It puts the truth right in their faces, and they can choose to see it or not. Simple and much less stressful. The only talking I really do now in that situation is sometimes a bit like this: "Do you like my new shirt?" :)

Nice stuff....

adore such creative clothes!!

Thanks Talia! Creative and, hopefully, effective. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65