You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Democracy VS Voluntaryism VS Protectorate! - How To END Statism with G. Edward Griffin

in #anarchy6 years ago

Thank you. It’s been about a decade now and I’ve pretty much driven off all my friends and most of my family.
But after I attend the Larken Rose Candles in the Wind conference in Tampa in October, perhaps I’ll be able to better spread the message.

Sort:  

Steve, sorry for the tardy reply. I really don't know my way around here yet!
My wife and I don't talk about the important information with any of our relatives. The Normalcy Bias is powerful.
I've decided to continue being a Patreon and increasing my donations to keep the truth flowing.
Nice meeting you!
BobF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63