You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blasphemous Sickness (to thrive is to curse the state)

in #anarchy6 years ago

BRAVO, Graham!

I'm so inspired by your bravity to speak loud everything you think of!
there are so few of such people in reality, and there are even less of them in steemit..

the 1st sentence is exactly to the point! just from my mouth;)
I often say so making facepalm again and again when I see some unstoppable stupidity, and if people hear it they are always shocked, and they say how proud and selfish I am, and how much I disrespect other people.
But if I think a little different than all the rest, does it mean I am selfish?
People don't like people who are not like all the rest.
I feel this pressure all my life;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89