Lesser of Evils

in #anarchy6 years ago

All of the democrats yelling about Trump being president sounds just like all of the republicans that were yelling about Obama being president. This happens at every election, we just have internet now. They all tried to get him impeached. Did he get impeached? No. Now the "upstanding" democrats are behaving in the same manner as the so-called "upstanding" republicans. Not much difference in a two party system. Don't try to explain it to me, or convince me that one party is somehow 100% better than the other. I must be far too stupid to understand how they are "completely different" because I have tried. When one party stops dropping bombs, I might consider voting again but until then I do not want anybody to "represent me" except me. I am not into the "lesser" of evils.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71