Sometimes everything seems to go wrong, and you think it can't go any worse...

in #anarchy6 years ago

apocalypse-2273069_640.jpg

Sometimes everything seems to go wrong, and you think it can't go any worse - only to prove that it can go absolutely worse.
In my life I started at least 5 times completely over, leaving everything behind me.
This time it's the first time it feels harder than ever before. This time I would probably not stand up anymore, because I feel so tired, so tired of this world, so tired of all this shit hitting the fan. BUT, there is my so lovely, cute and innocent daughter with her little bit more than 1800 days (5 years) on this earth who already suffered too much when the French government caged me 5 months. So, there is no other choice than to get up once more or stay on the ground - I have to get up once more. I'm an anarchist (voluntaryist) and atheist, what makes the things at the moment not easier, quiet the contrary, while I don't hide my thoughts and mindset.

The last two years I made my living with making and selling secure cellphones for anybody who didn't want some government to spy on them. But how I had my little business under the radar (only friends of my customers could also become customers) at the end of 2017 I struggled because I sold the devices differently like the competition, not only for 6 months and then you have to buy a new subscription of almost the same price. So slowly I sold less and less. How I'm an anarchist I saw a solution in moving a little bit of ganja (marijuana)from one place to another. The french government fucked me and took all away from me(we lived in a van and all our belongings were there inside). In the meanwhile the french government gave back the car to my father who borrowed me some money when I still didn't struggle. He will sell the car to get the loan back - it's hard but okay. But absolutely the worse is that they kept all my equipment to work, my phones, my computers, etc.
My before best friend told me that he will send me (I'm in Latin America) some phones and a computer so that I can restart my phone business and believing him, I started on this to get up another time. Four months already passed and nothing, okay, after two and a half months I didn't count anymore on that. I still have round about 500 international sim cards I thought to sell them against cryptocoins- but I have no money liquid to fill my account so the buyers of the sim cards would actually have credit on the cards, and I have no money to organize the delivery. Then I started to focus on a local project thinking making the necessary money for the sim card business - but it takes longer as I thought and there is no guaranty of success either. Three days before I thought to anyway start over with the secure phones business, as I still had one phone I could flash - but yesterday it hit the ground. Another one which is already more than a month with other thefts (customs), looks like it will take eternities to come out there.

air-cloudiness-clouds-414659_small.jpg

Thing is, I'm so stuck and broke I have no idea at the moment what to do. For some time we have shelter and food, and I have a computer borrowed and some internet. I'm not willing to give up. The most of my capital is in my head. I speak and write English, Spanish and German, I learned an electronics profession, worked my whole life from informatics, besides the web-stuff html+css+js+php I've done, I have knowledge in:

  • Java
  • MariaDB/MySQL
  • jQuery
  • python
  • openvpn
  • asterisk
  • android development
  • iOS development (don't do it anymore because I kicked apple out of my life)
  • Kamailio SIP server
  • ejabberd
  • apache2
  • bind9
  • Wordpress
  • gnu/linux (mostly debian and ubuntu derivates)

and probably a lot I don't remember in this second.

above-atmosphere-blue-382424_small.jpg

HELP, what I'm searching for is somebody willing to give me for a while some work against money. As I'm an voluntaryist and atheist, I make no secret of it, I would also prefer to make business with other voluntaryists which also try to avoid every taxes to stop this evil in the world. I will accept crypto and I can give between 3 to 5 hours a day (every day, there are no holy days for me). Please only serious offers, my life is at the moment hard enough. My objective is at the end making my business with the sim cards and the phones running again and go next February to Anarchapulco, for this I need to make some money.

So, if you are an anarchist, having some coding or in general jobs which could be done via internet, and you are willing to help me out with that, please send me and email to [email protected] or write it as a comment bellow. Or in case you have no job to offer but you know some fellow anarchist who has maybe some job to offer, share, resteem and/or vote up.
I know, I didn't write a long time, but it's hard to write while trying digging out of the hole.

Every help is welcome.

ty.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @vthor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vthor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99