You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Right to a Jury!

in #anarchy6 years ago

Nice. I'm surprised you 'identified' yourself. But I think any time they lose control and get angry it shows just how out of control they really are. They are supposed to be holding the highest standard in civility, respect and honour. But that is a huge misconception. The feudal courts are only after keeping the doomsday book rolls up to date for their lord and master. Well done! I look forward to hearing how the next one goes.

Sort:  

The summons was for me the man, and not my person - and when called at court, i checked the name was for me the man before answering. im pretty sure that a magistrates oath is in common law in accordance with the Statutory Declarations Act 1835 - which would mean that he has no subject matter jurisdiction outside of common law - which would also mean the magistrate is unlawfully administrating his oath of office as there is no claimant.... Nothing i can do about it as they are above the law.

The summons was for the man? Astounding. I've never seen that before unless it was a criminal matter and even then it is rare. Okay then. Well done! I look forward to seeing how this unfolds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66