A new record for Andretti's life...

in #andrettislife6 years ago

Hey, everybody! Hope you have had a great Wednesday.

After a windy Tuesday and the possesion of the new president of Colombia (a man supported by a terrorist, I mean his "puppet"), I want to share with you in some lines how my baby is doing so good...

20180805_123558.jpg

Photo taken with my smartphone, Samsung Galaxy J7 Neo

This little boy: my son, Andretti, was checked by the pediatrist today early.

She gave us excellent news: Andretti is growing so well and has an excellent health.

From the time he was born (exactly 4 weeks ago), he grew 1.6 inches and increased his weight 2 pounds.

This little boy who's filling our lives with his presence knows in the bottom of his little heart that my wife and I love him with our whole souls.

Thank you for reading!

Sort:  

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @felobtc!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76