ANDROID,A MOST POPULAR MOBILE OPERATING SYSTEM.

in #android6 years ago

my like.jpgAndroid is a Linux-based mobile operating system developed by Gooogle.Nowdays most of people uses smartphones and tables,more than 80% are running android as their operating system.What does it make android more popular than others?

Android is an open-source operating system which means source code are available for being modified and redistributed.It helps to customize your phone or tablet in your best style you want.This make it easier for efficient working of the devices.i’m really really the big fan of android devices which will help me share my knowledge for what I like.

This is my introduction,In my next posts I will share more about what I like on android devices,what every android user must know to make their life easier and happy.i will share many best tutorials that will makes you enjoy more your android devices.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73