Best Portable & Thin 10,000mAh USB Power Banks w/ QC3.0 for Android & Cryptocurrency!

in #android6 years ago

best-portable-slim-usbpowerbank-qc30.png

As some of you know, I have been reviewing Android smartphone and accessories for the last 7 years on my main YouTube channel(Max Lee on YouTube) and also on my website HighOnAndroid.com. Well, I know many of you use an Android smartphone like myself and probably run out of battery while refreshing your Blockfolio every 5 seconds. My current phones consist of a Galaxy Note 8(which I HIGHLY recommend for all crypto-traders as the S-Pen allows you to easily access desktop versions of exchanges plus you can use its screen-write feature to do some quick TA on the go), Pixel 2XL, and LG V20(for my livestreams, I love the wide angle, which is wider than the V30, which I also have).

Now, most new Android smartphones come with Quick Charge 2.0 or 3.0 support, meaning you can quickly re-charge your phone to 50% within 15-20 minutes. To get this fast charge while on-the-go, you will definitely need to use a USB Power bank w/ Quick Charge 2.0/3.0 support. (Btw, QC 3.0 is backward-compatible with QC2.0.) Now, there are many cheap 20,000mAh USB Power Banks w/ QC 3.0 but they are usually very bulky to carry around in your pocket or jeans.

I have researched the internet for the most portable and thin 10,000mAh USB Power Bank w/ QC 3.0 and found these two products that are just insanely awesome, the Crave Plus and Amlik. Both of these are plenty of power to re-charge your Android smartphone 2-3 times plus they are both slim and light enough to carry in your pockets all day long.

If you guys STILL don't have a QC3.0 USB Power Bank, I definitely recommend them. FYI, if you goto Best Buy, they have ZERO QC3.0 USB Power banks and most of them are made for iPhones. Get them on Amazon or at an online store as you will get much better price.

Crave Plus 10,000mAh QC 3.0 Power Bank:
http://hoalove.com/craveplus

Amlik QC 3.0 Power Bank:
http://hoalove.com/amlik

USB Type C Retractable cables:
http://hoalove.com/retractableusbtypec

Power Bear 6-feet USB Type C cables:
http://hoalove.com/powerbear

Current Daily Driving Phones:
Galaxy Note 8 on T-Mobile
LG V20 on Verizon
Pixel XL on Google Fi

Also check out my video review here:

Sort:  

excellent review im going to get some

im thinking about the 2xl google pixel if i switch.

I feel like the upgrades since 2015 haven't been too significant, but quick charging is essential!

Also, im jjealous of your awesome snowboarding trip today. It's always quite expensive for me but your hill dives are worth the workout.

Yeah love the Pixel 2XL, it is fast and for certain things like setting up networking for security cameras or apps involving a lot of networking, it runs faster than all my other phones. Plus touchscreen is top notch.

Just visited your website, you are a smart phone genius.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61