A message to all the terrible bosses outside

in #anger6 years ago

Image source

                                Stick Your Quiet and Smelly Job, Ms Boss
                            
        Dear Ms Boss,

I have some news, which I think you will find crazy.
Over the last few months, I have found working for Monsters Inc both quiet and smelly.
It's fair to say that my secretary is greasy and the librarians are mild, but this has not stopped me from finding the work quiet.
I have really enjoyed bashing with my secretary and stealing grubby pens from women's handbags. But all good things must come to an end.
As time has passed, I've found that my dreams of becoming a glamour model have become increasingly frequent. Last week I took the plunge and bought myself a guidebook. I dream of getting up in the morning and joking, something that my current job fails to nurture. Now all I need is a burglar alarm and I'm almost there.
Thus I must resign from my job as a choir boy, to pursue my true calling as a glamour model.
In your role as my superior, you have been the picture of chastity, which is why I leave with a crazy heart.
Best of luck with your continued pursuit of a soulless existence.
Yours sincerely
justadoge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71