I Quit Smoking and I'm on a Diet Don't Come Near Me !

in #anger6 years ago

Well guys after discovering crypto and steem blockchain , my life style really become unhealthy and imbalanced , I couldn't balance my leisure time with working and I started to smoke a lot and this inactive lifestyle started to threaten my health and I started to feel a little unhealthy in the age of 26

Well after some denial I immedeatly took some action and I started a diet 2 weeks ago and this week I decided to quit smoking too , but I have a small problem in my plate at the moment.

I'm 5x Saltier than before and I want to punch walls and yell to everyone like fyrstikken , Am I going to get used to it or will I be always angry if anyone quited smoking before can someone enlighten me ? Will I survive from my Anger in the following weeks ?

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista!

Sort:  

What diet are you on? Have you tried intermittent fasting? It’s working well for me atm!

I'm 5x Saltier than before

I guess this is a bad time to tell you that you suck with Tryn top?

Nah Bad words can't make me angry , but I rock at heimindanger we should do it again :D I really think you have some solution to this anger problem tho !

eat a kebab!

Lol man , I'm done with kebabs for a long time I need to be healthy !!! :D

This is a very good hero.

çok kilo almışsan bir süre, 1 ay falan if diyetini uygula. daha sonra spora başla, alışkın biri değilsen bu senin için zor olabilir ama zorla kendini :)

Good for you for starting to get healthier mate

I want to punch walls and yell to everyone like fyrstikken

ROTFL ^^

I quit Smoking 18 years ago.
But I can't seem to balance my diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94