You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A content development challenge | #anhouraday

in #anhouraday6 years ago

I have made some more 'in depthy' posts recently (nazi, serbis ,a syria series)and really enjoyed doing them.
And yesterday I did a long critical piece - and really enjoyed doing that also..

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/anarcho-communism-a-decent-into-the-ridiculous-and-i-haven-t-even-started-chapter-1-yet

but that being said, sometimes my mood is just not serious enough to do serious pieces...(at detriment to myself I think, but I post according to my mood...)

I'm not beating myself up - I have only been doing this for 9 months - after 30 years of doing nothing like it, so I realize I'm still in a 'first steps' stage..

Sort:  

I think mood comes into it if trying to focus but, any mood can support some kind of content.

..any mood can support some kind of content.

I agree with you on that...The conflict for me arises when my mood can dictate my focus...
(for the more undisciplined types like me, not you! lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78