You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows - Will they be left behind

I wrote a whole long comment and then accidentally clicked to the side in busy... comment gone.

It's tough to be at any stage as you seek to help those below you while seeking support from those above and around. I'll just leave it at that.

"It's a long way to the top if you want to whack a mole."
-themanwithnoname

Sort:  

I agree at all stages its tuff. And the lower the stage the more there are

Done that before on comments and posts. Last week accidently upvoted myself 10 times instead of the comment. Had to go through Gina and correct it all
What a time waster

I think it's more important to focus on the experience and the relationships than the money at this point. I'm certainly not "in the money" so it's not really a concern to me. I'm just enjoying getting to post about things I enjoy and talk with people I like. If I make a little money off it, that's cool too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72