You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How heavy are the dumbbells you lift? (Dumbbell Nan Kilo Moteru?) - Review

in #aniem5 years ago

First things first, that OP is making the catchiest anisong list of all time if one will ever be made for that matter.

Gotta be real here, I did not expect that this show will be among those that I will be looking forward to vehemently in a week, I even watch it ahead of Astra lost in space, which I consider a gem of this season. This is just the perfect show this season to get that dose of happiness and good vibes after a long day at work and that is all that it needs to be for me to put it in my priority list, heck the only shows I would pick over it among the current line up would be Demon Slayer and Vinland Saga.

Lastly, season 2 is well deserved, this had the same effect with me as Yuru Camp, I even started working out again after a year of letting up, that's how good this show has been for me. It is also interesting to know that this lighthearted and comedy show shares the same world as Kengan Ashura. Anyway, this is truly an entertaining ride from start to finish. Highly recommended!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

...I don't know if you're going to like my Demon Slayer Review when that one finishes :p.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44