What Do You See?

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

What do you see? Does he look like an animal? I said that the first time I saw him.

image

This one animal does not look beautiful and its shape is also not interested to see let alone want to have it.

image

Indeed, the color and shape of the body is not the same as the animals in general, but after I noticed it turns out this animal walks and moves so tiny that I am a little surprised to see it running.

image

Pictures of the picture are just a few that can be taken because he always walks and does not stop so a bit difficult when taking pictures.

Thank you for stopping by my blog, Follow me and upvote if you all like my post. This image is taken with HP OPPO plus macro lens during hunting in the morning.

image

This one animal does not have many advantages and even the shell is no art. If he walks that looks just his tiny feet and even if he stopped his body similar to the dried leaves.

#me@adnandybala

#INDONESIA

image

Apa yang anda lihat? Tampakkah dia seekor binatang? Saya pun berkata seperti itu pada saat pertama kalinya melihat dia.

image

Binatang yang satu ini memang tidak terlihat cantik bahkan bentuknya saja tidak berminat untuk kita melihat apalagi timbul rasa untuk memilikinya.

image

Memang warna dan bentuk tubuh tidak mirip dengan binatang pada umumnya,tapi setelah saya memperhatikan ternyata binatang ini berjalan dan bergerak sangat mungil sehingga saya pun agak kaget saat melihat dia berjalan.

image

Gambar gambarnya saya hanya beberapa saja yang dapat diambil karena dia selalu berjalan dan tak berhenti makanya agak susah saat mengambil gambarnya.

Terima kasih telah mampir di blog saya,Ikuti dan upvote saya jika anda semua menyukai postingan saya. Gambar ini diambil dengan HP OPPO plus lensa makro pada saat berburu di pagi hari.

image

Binatang yang satu ini tidak memiliki banyak kelebihan bahkan tempurungnya saja tidak ada seni.apabila dia berjalan yang nampak hanya kaki mungilnya saja dan bahkan jika dia berhenti tubuhnya mirip dengan daun kering.

#saya@adnandybala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65