Slowly but surely, the snail perched on a banana.

in #animal6 years ago

Maybe friends are now busy for friends who are in aceh country, because in aceh now again merrier with the atmosphere MEUNGANG.

I'm not talking about this, tonight I want to show it in this post for @esteem and the community @steemit all.

My posting this time is the same as that, is the photo of my shooting.

This photo I aim at the bananas that have been harvested, I see a different snail with another snail is walking on a banana, I do not know the same snail with snails or snails the same ... ?.

I think the same is just different small or big and its color and skin, this small snail its form is same with another.

And here are some shots with mobile phones.

image
image


Ini saya tulis juga dalam bahasa melayu nusantara.


***Postingan saya kali ini sama seperti yang sebelum nya, cuma yang membedakan adalah foto hasil bidikan ku.****

Foto ini saya bidik di buah pisang yang telah di panen, saya melihat siput yang beda dengan siput lain sedang berjalan di buah pisang, saya tidak tau apakah siput dengan keong atau bekicot sama...?

Saya rasa sama cuma beda kecil atau besar dan warnanya serta kulitnya, siput ini kecil bentuk nya sama dengan yang lain.
Dan inilah beberapa hasil bidikan dengan handphone.

image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05