Dragonfly Skin

in #animal5 years ago

Hi dear steemians,,,! How are you? I hope you are ok.
image
There are several types of animals that can replace the skin. Like snakes and others.
But, I'm not talking about snakes. I will discuss dragonflies.
image
When I was at home yesterday, I saw dragonflies. Then I approached the dragonfly, I thought it was a dragonfly carcass. It turns out that it is a dragonfly skin that is still intact, because dragonfly meat is not in the dragonfly's skin.
So, in my opinion dragonflies can replace the skin.
Just a small discussion about this dragonfly, hopefully it's useful.

Have a good day dear Steemians.

Sort:  

Have a good day too

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97