photography a dragonfly from a macro lens

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

good morning steemit friends all, hopefully you are always healthy and successful yes.

I hope that @r2cornell can help and support me in this steemit, he is a very good person, often he helps the beginners, hopefully his kindness is rewarded by god.

at this time I want to share a photography a very unique dragonfly.

image

this is a small dragonfly I found behind my house where I am gardening, I saw this dragonfly was standing on a leaf, then I took my phone + macro lens.

finally i can take some photography from my phone, see my picture below.

image



image



image



image

here are some photography camera results oppo A37f + lens macro, hopefully you all like and dead my photography.

DREAM WILL BE A REALITY WHEN WE WANT TO TRY

Greetings from @bangone

Sort:  

Oww !! Awesome photography...

it's amazing sir ,....natural photgraphy always i like it............

love it..
thank you @r2cornell sir for resteeming

ans i resteem this blog

Nice photography. It's look really a beauty of a nature. Your clicking moment is great.

look like unique content.
natural photography..........
dragonfly.
love it

fantastic photography....

amazing attempt at capturing this agile creature as it is very difficult to capture a still image of the dragonfly if it is moving , also you must have had to wait for it to settle down so you'd get your perfect shot
nice work
:)

eeemmm..very nice picture...i like that smal animals

wow nice photo nowadays it's so hard to see a dragonfly here in our place.. Can't wait to see your next post.

So nice

Great photographs of this dragonfly. Amazing how you got such a photo. I love dragonflies, they are a wondrous insect.

yes @r2cornell sir very beautiful photoraphy

hallo shanto24
you folow r2cornell
and share user name @r2cornell ☺️ ☺️
thanks

His dragonfly is very small and very beautiful not fly when we photograph
This is really beautiful sir

yes @r2cornell sir very beautiful photoraphy

The amazing insect dragonfly, you are a reliable photographer, Thanks to you and @ r2cornell

wow.....i have sern this insecy in zoology laboratoty in my university

Awesome dragon fly photography sir,
I post flowers photography.
See sir.

halo erina
you stop and follow @r2cornell 😍 😍
thanks friends

Go ahead dear.I also a photographer.
Likes yours photography.

Amazing post sir,,,

just ,,,,marvelous photos @r2cornell

100% you are great person sir...
you help everyone

you are a reliable photographer, Thanks to you and @ r2cornell

wow..its gorgeous photography ,,really nice @r2cornell

sir it's looking pretty good .
thank's for sharing this ...

happy to see this

amazing

@r2cornell is best 💜💜

outstanding beautiful dear @r2cornell

you are right sir,, this photo is really nice,

it's too much origin....sir
in my childhood i play with this

thank you, I'm glad if you're happy, I just took a picture with my oppo A37f + my macro lens, and here's my work.

di follow ya @r2cornell 😍 😍

100% you are great person sir...
@r2cornell

Amazing photography sir,,
Thanks you sir,,,

yes @r2cornell sir very beautiful photoraphy

hai maisha
jangan lupa untuk follow @r2cornell
terimakasih

the smal insert are unique right @r2cornell

awesome photography of a dragonfly.

fantastic animal 😊gronn

capung ini kecil tapi sangat indah bila dipandang
dengan suasana yang dingin
@r2cornell

capung yang sangat langka,
@r2cornell

that great photography my friends
@r2cornell ☺️ ☺️

saya sangat suka melihat itu capung
mungkin karena terlalu lucu..
@r2cornell

Amazing photography sir,,
Thanks for you sir,,,
follow r2cornell
and share user name @r2cornell ke semua teman steemit anda
terimakasih

@r2cornell

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 61 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 56.50% and Bot: 2.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

What a beautiful photography!
Thats great dragonfly photography @r2cornell sir

You are The best sir :) @r2cornell

very good results of the camera, I like dragonflies

☺ ☺ 👉 follow @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75