My small Hen like bird was laying her first Eegs..😍😍

in #animal5 years ago

Good day every one how was your day! If you arr asking me the same question i realy feel good guys.

Today i wanted to share about my cute little Hen,that looks like a big bird Hen. After a few months of breeding finally my Hen got a good cells to form for her new eegs and now shes laying 4 eegs..

image

My cute Hen size like 4inches tall and 7 inches wide laying her 4 Eegs into a recycled broken bucket.It's her first time to lay an eegs and i feel so excited to her upcoming chicks on what it looks like and what size are they.

image

Look at that awesome 4 eegs it looks like a Birds eegs right?🤭🤭
What ever it is i am excited that i had another new members to the family..

BTW, It is my new pet.😁😁

image

Hope you enjoy my blog guys have a fruitful day ahead and God Bless You All!

**Muahhh...XoXo😘😘😘😘

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94