My cat

in #animal6 years ago

I have a pet cat. It’s name is Winkie. It’s white and grey in color. It has lovely green eyes. It is very soft and furry. It eats fish and drinks milk. It plays with me when I come back from school. It likes to play with ball in the garden. It loves me and shows it’s love by licking me when I come back from school. It sleeps in a small basket near my bed. I love my pet very much and take care of it.
The cat is a pet animal. It is a pretty animal. It has a lovely round face. It has four legs, two ears, two eyes and a tail. Its body is covered with soft fur. Cats are different colours. It has sharp teeth and sharp claws. It walks without making sound. It can climb up a tree and can jump from one roof to another. It is found all over the world. It is found of milk and fish. It also eats meat, rice and curry. The cat kills rats. It is very useful to us. It makes a sound “Mew” When it sounds Mew, the rat runs away and she catches it. It looks like a tiger. Its eyes are bright. The eyes of the cat which are of gray colour, shine at night. Everybody loves this creature.
image
My pet is cat .I call it mini ‘ it is black in color and beautiful to look at .Its whole body is covered with soft fur . It has a long tail and round head . lt’s eyes and ears are very acute . lts four legs have some sharp claws by which it can easily kill the rats . Like mini very much for its good nature . when l call it mini it comes to me mewing . i give it fish , meat ,milk and rice. It is fond of milk but it does not steal it. so, every member of our house loves mini dearly . image

Sort:  

Congratulations @diansyah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58