The intruder cat/ El gato intruso

in #animal6 years ago

The gallant cat

A very handsome intruder!
What do you think of this beautiful cat? Well, we baptized him as sultan and the house invaded us hahaha!

We had the window open one night and the very intrusive one has entered as if he lived in it for a long time. I dont complain! It is a nice company.

¡Un intruso muy guapo!
¿Qué piensas de este hermoso gato? ¡Bien, lo bautizamos como sultán y la casa nos ha invadido jajaja!

Teníamos la ventana abierta una noche y el muy entrometido ha entrado como si viviera en ella desde hace mucho tiempo. No me quejo! es una grata compañía.

The images were taken with a Samsung s4. Imágenes tomadas con un celular Samsung S4.
Fotos: @docpaoh

! Thanks for reading me!
@Docpaoh

Sort:  

A form of AIDS exists in cats.

I'm not a cat guy, but I'm quite impressed with the pic of him standing haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75