My New Pet

in #animal6 years ago

How are steemians friends, I have long not open steemit. On this occasion I tried to start my steemit switch on the back.
Before I say happy fasting for the people that are running.
This time I will introduce my new pets namely cats anggora types, this cat I adopted when he was only about 3 months now and it's been one month more this cat I have. Many of the things I've realized when I took care of this cat, from how the best time to feed and what food should be given and happened to be near where I live there is one family that also kept the cats who account for approximately nine tail type of persia. A lot of the things I ask about a cat with big sister ayu (owner of the cat) and sister ayu also sell cat food and other supplies needed by cats.
For friends who are also lovers of cats, please give comments so we can share experiences about the world of cats.


My cats name Krimi



Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Congratulations @erickmiranda13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68