Scorpions

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image

image

Scorpions are an eight-legged animal that belongs to the order of Scorpiones in the Arachnida class, and these animals are still related to ketonggeng, mites, and warts.What would be a divided heart

On my way
Damaged already this white love
Desire is not in line with the reality of life

As much as you betray me Because I make sure you beg me and love de you
To return to you I do not want.

I hWhat would be a divided heart
On my way
Damaged already this white love
Desire is not in line with the reality of life

How I pasrahkan my heart
How I love you
But what do you give me?
You exchange everything with my injuries and pain.

As much as you betray me Because I make sure you beg me
To return to you I do not want.

How I have let my heart How I love you my darling
But what do you give me for? You exchange everything with this wound and my pain.ave let my heart my darling
But what do you give me for? You exchange everything with this wound and my pain.

please follow me @faizil95

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56