The beauty of flies entry # 2

in #animal6 years ago

image

good night steemit friends all, today I will post some photos of the fly that I photograph this morning, this fly I photograph the goal to show my friends in steemit everything.

image

Well, this afternoon .... after a drizzle rain ... I got a fly that was sunning on a small leaf in the yard of the house. Enthusiastic, I approached with a little settle. Enable macro function (macro function) on Galaxy Tab 3 8 inch. Trying to shoot while holding your breath and minimizing movement to a minimum. You know kaaaannn, if photographed with a distance on the object less than 1 inch, usually (if I still), a little bit shaking. Of course, this could potentially blur the picture. Not only that, insects can run away immediately escape ....

Then, I try to shoot a few times. Not maximal anyway, but I think my gadget's ability is just a segini. Okay, okay…. When compared with Apple output ponsesl camera or the latest Samsung output, obviously this lost jauuuhh .... However, in comparison to the camera class tablet, this is still better jauuuuhh.

If you ever have a story about photographing with gadgets on macros

Sort:  

Congratulations @geusyik! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @geusyik! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64