You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squirrels! Amazing rodents. Things you didn't know about them

in #animal6 years ago

wow! It seems the squirrels in your city are very used to humans being near them. I suppose they are different from place to place because the ones we have in Thailand (they are quite rare here) and the ones that I saw in USA (all over the place) didn't ever allow you to approach them, even with food. I too like them and this was a very thoroughly researched article. Great work!

Sort:  

I suppose that, or maybe they know inside that I'm a person who loves animals and that I would never do anything bad to them!
I'm glad you'll enjoy my post, the squirrels are very beautiful, don't you think?
If you come to Venezuela, besides the nachos, we can go together to see those adorable squirrels again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72