Great ant comunity

in #animal6 years ago

Being a great writer is my dream, but somehow everytime I want to write and put my hand on this keyboard, always my mind is not wily to want to menyasaikan what I have not written.

and in the end every chance I can only write until the end of the opening sentence only. frankly I was almost frustrated because the weakness in writing kept coming to me.

therefore I am looking for another alternative as my hobby apart from writing, that is capturing the moment with my camera, which on purpose all that is in front of me, will I try to see through camera lens so that I also can enjoy doing something based on my hobby.

for that you can also see what I take, the following, and if necessary comment about what you see below.

follow me @iswar

persatuan semut.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59