Rabbits

in #animal6 years ago

image
Rabbits are mammals with four legs that have very funny fur and behavior. Rabbits are widely used as a pet or a broiler. Usually, the rabbits used for pets are small, fluffy and cute rabbits. Meanwhile, broiler rabbit used for human consumption is a rabbit that has a large body size.

Rabbits are divided into several types. One of the most popular types of rabbits is the Angora Rabbit. The difference between rabbit rabbits and other rabbit varieties is that other rabbits are usually used as pets and broilers. While the rabbit is used as a pet pet and rabbit cattle to be taken fur.

@khairaaluna

Sort:  

Rabbits are cool. I could never eat an animal I cared for though. I know, but that's just me.
I voted and followed, feel free to do the same if you like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60