The result of my photography today is a small beetle

in #animal6 years ago

Hello everyone how are you?.

At this meeting I want to share a post about photography content. Since I know this platform a lot every day I try to find good photos for me to ask disteemit.Dalam terms of photography the most preferred is the detail photo, and objects that we produce well .

image

As you can see at this time this animal photos I took in the afternoon, this photo is not getting the object, but I still try to be a reliable photography in terms of shooting.

image

My animal photos use my favorite smartphone and macro lens help to get bigger and more accurate photos.

image


Location shooting.

This shooting location is located in aceh.In the sub-district of meurah noble, Regency of North Aceh.In ubit paya itek village,

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T13:01:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 246.70/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Focus is a little bit of, but the collors are 👌 Come and join me at the macro game. See my last post 🤘 I m shure tou will like it🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99