My little owl owl being fed!/ mi pequeño buho siendo alimentado

in #animal6 years ago

One day in the morning I went out to walk my dog and just when I was coming back to
my house I found this little friend, I discovered that he had fallen from a nest
from a pine about 4 stories high, I guess it's a small
miracle that I survived, for the short time that my mother allowed me to have it
I fed it, and well here they see it!

Un dia en la mañana salí a pasear a mi perro y justo cuando regresaba de nuevo a
mi casa encontre este pequeño amigo, descubri que habia caido de un nido
desde un pino de aproximadamente 4 pisos de altura, supongo que es un pequeño
milagro que haya sobrevivido, por el poco tiempo que mi madre me permitio tenerlo
lo alimenté, y bueno aquí lo ven!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85