Kucing

in #animal6 years ago

always know that your age is just a small part of the human age. Even though I know full well, I still take care and care for you as best I can. Gives you food to keep yourself from starvation, buy a simple cage so your body does not freeze, to play with you before I leave home. I also often can not wait to get home, telling you all the burdens and thoughts.

And now the time I always feared came. Without reason or hospitalization for days, you stop living like that. I have lost, not just a pet, but also an entertainer and a friend.

image

Since you are not human, there is a mouth that sees your departure one eye. Maybe they do not understand and understand the proximity of the employer with his pet. You're the first one I catch every morning. I speak with you even though I'm never sure you understand it. Like a family member, I feed you, give you a place to live and buy you a gift to make your heart happy. It is one of my comforts to see your pleasant and adorable facial expressions.

image

always have to be there all of a sudden. Cleaning the cage and burying your body is not easy. Until now, I still often spend money to buy your needs - so I used to do it when you were there first. To me you are not just a funny pet. You are also a friend, and even I consider my family members.

Probably ridiculous when humans grieve over animals. But still my grief can not be caught......!

                       FOLLOW ME @LUTFII


                              THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97