Caterpillar

in #animal6 years ago

hello everyone ..!

on this occasion I want to share a caterpillar, which my caterpillar looks very unique and different from the caterpillars we normally encounter in our lives.


image


this worm that I share this looks very unique and different from the caterpillars in general I encounter.

the worm I met in a forest, in the forest there is a concrete well, I see the caterpillar above the concrete well, which the caterpillar fell from a tree with the well.

when the caterpillar fell on the well, where it was right again I was near the well and I took some caterpillars for me to capture.


image


image


image


photos of the caterpillar I capture with my own camera phone, when I went to the forest carrying a mobile phone


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem & follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94