small animals at night.

in #animal6 years ago

hi stermians ..!

Good night all..?

hopefully you are in good health and always in lancarkan dalan all your activities.

okay friends, on this occasion I want to share a small animal ,, just as the little animal I share this time is a little animal at night.


image


this little animal looks very beautiful unique when i take a photo at night, at that time i again meniknati beautiful night house in my yard, at that moment i suddenly interested to find small animal at night and that time it says go to where the green plant is on the side of the road, it fits in front of my house, when I search for the plant. So I get one of those small animals.


image


this small animal is a small animal including wild animals, called wild stars because these animals live in swamps, forests and on the side of the road.
this image I capture with my smartphone.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T16:56:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 37.55/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

keren fotonya.kumbangnya terlihat lebih sempurna

This post has received a 1.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahyulmaulana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11