the kind of butterfly that is cool in shape.

in #animal6 years ago

image

good night steemit friends wherever you are may be in good health always and in good work, and on this occasion I want to post about the beautiful butterfly type.

image

type of Butterfly is a type of insect whose life cycle metamorphose as much as 4 stages, from hatching eggs to caterpillars and subsequently veiled cocoon in the form of cocoons and finally the last phase turned into a very beautiful butterfly,butterfly species and up to now continue to grow from the type of butterfly small to large,
The damaged and polluted environment will remove the existence of Butterfly, otherwise the beautiful and green environment will always be visited by this beautiful creature of God,and I really like to see this type of butterfly because this type of butterfly has a uniqueness when I want to photography this type of butterfly.

image

and this type of butterfly I photography with himax mobile, and I am very focused on taking photography of this type of butterfly, may my steemit friends like my post, and this is all I can say.

Upvote and resteem.

Sort:  

I like macro too. Beaty.

thanks a lot,@debirs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98