Snake‘s message

in #animal6 years ago

The present of healing

IMG_20181023_121651.png
Aquarelle with stabilo artwork

Why are we so afraid of snakes?
Because they are unpredictable. But so are you, and so am I.

When concepts are dropped and truth shines through, every moment and every move is unpredictable.

The snake was asked what her gift was and the answer was healing.
They may not have hands or feet, but they are traveling through many other realms. Their energy is pure shakti, pure power. It‘s indescribable. It may sound strange for those who try to understand with their minds and logical thinking, but once it is felt, it can not be denyed.

These days, many people talk about sexual energy, but it‘s not the way we think it is. It‘s a healing energy of transformation. It‘s not all about making love, it‘s not about others, it‘s not about trying to please or attract. It‘s not about all the things we think it is.

So I asked the snake again why we are so afraid of her, and she wanted me to answer it. ‚The unpredictability and your poison are scary. ‘
Her answer: ‚My poison is not worse than your thoughts!
Powerful words. Both can kill you or make you sick.
But if one is bitten by a snake and surrenders to it, opens the heart to communicate, deep healing can happen.

‚But I‘m not a friend‘ she said. I‘m wildness, I‘m sharp, pure power and beyond definition.
‚How can a healer not be a friend?‘ I questioned.
With a big smile the answer came ‚Healing means to be confronted to what you don‘t want to be confronted with. True healing happens when we look into the ‚unbearable‘.

For humans it‘s one of the most beautiful things to have friends. It‘s comfortable, but it‘s a definition. Once you define one as your friend, you act differently with them. Sometimes you don‘t say things that you feel or you are not completely honest because you don‘t want to hurt or lose the other person.
But the moment you drop all the definitions, ‘everyone is a friend‘. Doesn‘t mean that you‘ll act the same at any moment or that you treat everyone like ‚this or that‘.
But you are authentic and true, and that‘s the healing of the world.

As long as we define what/who we meet, we never really meet.

She said ‚No one knows how/who I am at any moment, even I don’t. I don‘t say trust me, but I‘m a healer, and so are you. There is no difference between me and you.‘

snake_unf.jpg
Before and after
IMG_20181023_121651.png

In gratitude to the present of the snakes' energy,
Much love,
Mater Terra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58