ILLEGAL SALE OF PERICOS ON THE ROAD

in #animal6 years ago

Hello, I want to tell you about the illegal sale of parakeets that I have noticed, I live in the state of Morelos and I regularly travel to Guerrero mainly to Acapulco and I have noticed the illegal sale of these birds on the road.
I took to the task to investigate something of them and they tell me that they are birds that are born of wild form, in the months of April and May that is when they are ready they take them of the nests and they put on sale, besides being an act illegal is inhumane since many of these small birds die, a part before being sold since they have them in plastic cans piled up that makes them crush or that the larger ones kill the small ones and others when selling them since the people do not He knows what the care and temperatures in which they live.

pollos de pericos 1.jpg

We must know that the sale of these animals is illegal and that is part of the mafia is the buyer, we must be aware and not support this type of acts, because after analyzing the situation I realize that the biggest cause is the demand that's why I address society not to traffickers, birds are very nice but more in freedom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66