Animal dragonnfly

in #animal6 years ago

Hallo good friend steemians, how are you ...?on this good day I want to post tengtang dragonfly jungle & rice fields on you-you are all again in steemians on this day. this float is a dragonfly that again play one of the leaves are a beautiful green.capung is one of the very animals sharp eyesighthis eyes and the whisper of prey who want to adore him ...Dragonfly is very difficult for the camera or in the photo, but I managed my camera with as much as I can, my aim this photo dragonfly to show my friends steemit.
For me this beautiful dragonfly is again playing in the leaves are green.
this is a photo that I have camera, even though very hard in camera finally caught also with my phone .. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71