My Sweet Cat

in #animal6 years ago

It was happy feeling if you can see your pet always with you wherever you are.

Even if I am at work, my cat wants to be with me, not playing around or already tired of playing, he will look for a place to sleep, and will not be very far but to the place where he can see me instantly.

Cats for me are part of the family, where their food is I always make sure it will be bountifully provided and love and affection be given to them.
Let us love our pets. Dogs or cats or whatever they are. show them your love, and they will surely show their love back to you.

Sort:  

Ohh, sweet little kitty!!!

He's always with me at work.

I can see you are a sweet animal lover.

Yes, I love animals especially cat and dogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59