M A C R O P H O T O G R A P H Y

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

image


Good night .... Hello friends all friends.
And everyone who has joined here I consider people who have high spirits, Why not, almost every day we try to share, depending on our own capacity, there is focus on writing and love to write, others also share other experiences, such as painters distribute their paintings that also incorporate the process. and others who share photography issues, of course, share the best photos of their daily work. and in this case I am a person who likes to share pictures of the results I get in my daily life, considering I am also a steemian, I humbly apologize if there is a word that offends you with my writing, but I focus on the world of Photography.

image


image


teken by piscezboy

Thank for visiting my blog

Follow me @piscezboy


Sort:  

Indah sekali semut nya

Post yang luar bisa. Sangat bagus macronya

Sangat menawan. Wow...make me jealous...very beautiful...may I promote to my company? If they buy you get 90% and I 10%. Didn't you sell it to other company, did you? if not please send to my email [email protected]. I wait your respond

@piscezboy
A very interesting post, and a very impressed picture,
good post.

Please upvote my post back

Post yang luar bisa. Sangat bagus macronya

Congratulations @piscezboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69